Parents Calendar

OPEN DAYS

Wednessday 9th November 2016 and Thursday 1st December 2016 for parents applying for September 2017 places.

Please contact the school office on 020 8874 1863 or email admin@st-annes.wandsworth.sch.uk to book a visit.

PRAYER MEETING DATES

All from 9.00am in the Music Room. Dates tbc.

COFFEE MORNING DATES

Dates tbc.

Term dates

Autumn Term 1 2016 Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2016 INSET days (staff only).

Wednesday 7th September 2016 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 21st October 2016 end of term.

Autumn Term 2 2016 Monday 31st October 2016 first day of term, children return to school.

Wednesday 21st December 2016 last day of term. School finishes at 2.00pm.

Spring Term 1 2017 Tuesday 3rd January 2017 INSET day (staff only).

Wednesday 4th January first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 10th February 2017 end of term.

Spring Term 2 2017 Monday 20th February 2017 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 31st March 2017 last day of term.

School finishes at 2.00pm

Summer Term 1 2017 Tuesday 18th April 2017 INSET day (staff only)

Wednesday 19th April first day of term, children return to school.

Monday 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May 2017 last day of term.

Summer Term 2 2017 Monday 5th June 2017 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 21st July 2017 last day of term.

School finishes at 2.00pm

Term dates

Autumn Term 1 2016 Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2016 INSET days (staff only).

Wednesday 7th September 2016 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 21st October 2016 end of term.

Autumn Term 2 2016 Monday 31st October 2016 first day of term, children return to school.

Wednesday 21st December 2016 last day of term. School finishes at 2.00pm.

Spring Term 1 2017 Tuesday 3rd January 2017 INSET day (staff only).

Wednesday 4th January first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 10th February 2017 end of term.

Spring Term 2 2017 Monday 20th February 2017 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 31st March 2017 last day of term.

School finishes at 2.00pm

Summer Term 1 2017 Tuesday 18th April 2017 INSET day (staff only)

Wednesday 19th April first day of term, children return to school.

Monday 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May 2017 last day of term.

Summer Term 2 2017 Monday 5th June 2017 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 21st July 2017 last day of term.

School finishes at 2.00pm

Key dates

Wednesday 21st September Meet the teacher. 3.45pm – 5.00pm
Wednesday 28th September Harvest Festival. 9.15am St Anne’s Church.
Friday 7th October Multi-Cultural Evening 3.30pm – 5.00pm Hall.
Wenesday 12th October School Photos – individual and siblings.
Friday 21st October Deadline for secondary transfer applications.

Star merit assembly 9.15am Hall.

Tuesday 8th November Parents’ Evening 3.45pm – 7.00pm
Thursday 10th November Parents’ Evening 3.45pm – 6.00pm
Friday 11th November Rememberance Day Collective Worship. 10.45am Hall.
Friday 9th December Christmas Fair.
Tuesday 13th December EYFS & KS1 Christmas play. 10.00am Hall.
Wednesday 14th December EYFS & KS1 Christmas play. 2.00pm Hall.
Thursday 15th December St Anne’s School Christmas Service. St Anne’s Church 2.00pm