Parents Calendar

OPEN DAYS

2018 and 2019

Tuesday 9th October 2018, Tuesday 6th November 2018, Tuesday 4th December 2018, and Tuesday 8th January 2019  for parents applying for September 2019 places. 9.30 or 2pm

Please contact the school office on 020 8874 1863 or email admin@st-annes.wandsworth.sch.uk to book a visit.

 

Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 1 2018 Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018 – INSET DAYS (STAFF ONLY).

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 19th October 2018 – Last day of half term.

Monday 22nd October – AUTUMN HALF TERM

Autumn Term 2 2018 Monday 29th October 2018 – INSET DAY(STAFF ONLY).

Tuesday 30th October 2018 –  Pupils return to school

Friday 21st December 2018 – Last day of term. School finishes at 2.00pm.

Spring Term 1 2019 Monday 7th January 2019 – INSET DAY(STAFF ONLY)

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Spring Term begins – Pupils return to school.

Friday 15th February 2019 – Last day of half term

Monday 18th February 2019 –  SPRING HALF TERM

 

Spring Term 2 2019 Monday 25th February 2019 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 5th April 2019 – Last day of term.

School finishes at 2.00pm

Summer Term 1 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Summer Term begins, children return to school.

Monday 6th May – BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 24th May – BREAK UP FOR HALF TERM

Monday 27th May –  HALF TERM HOLIDAY

 

Summer Term 2 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019 first day of term, children return to school.

Friday 19th July 2019 LAST DAY OF TERM.

School finishes at 2.00pm

Mon 22nd July 2019 – Inset Day (Staff Only)

Key dates March/April 2019

Monday 18th March Shakespeare Week
Friday 22nd March Willow Class Assembly  –  9.30am

 

Thursday 28th March Easter Bonnet Parade  –  9.00am
Easter Church Service at St Anne’s Church –  2.00pm
Cup Sale and Easter Cake Sale  –  3.30pm
Friday 29th March Easter Fun Day
Wednesday 3rd April Willow Class Trip- London Fire Museum
Friday 5th April End of Term School Closes at 2pm
Tuesday 23rd April Summer Term – Pupils Return